IGN SCHEDULE, DA:I DEMO PUSHED BACK
Hooray! Kind of… This is the schedule AND it is PDT. Which mean it has gotten pushed back. To watch the actual feed you will want to go HERE.
EDITED/UPDATED:8:08am PDT/11:08am EST/10:08am CST (X) (X) SOURCE

IGN SCHEDULE, DA:I DEMO PUSHED BACK

Hooray! Kind of… This is the schedule AND it is PDT. Which mean it has gotten pushed back. To watch the actual feed you will want to go HERE.

EDITED/UPDATED:
8:08am PDT/11:08am EST/10:08am CST 

(X) (XSOURCE

BioWare IGN Schedule Streaming live feed Game Play Demo DA:I Dragon Age Dragon Age Inquisition DA: Inquisition AHHHH!!!

  1. xionnight reblogged this from misspiggy385
  2. music-in-the-bell-jar reblogged this from lifeofaseamonster
  3. spires-ghost reblogged this from kelgrid
  4. airbenderpresident reblogged this from misspiggy385
  5. warrdens reblogged this from sheptsoni
  6. ladyjomontilyet reblogged this from carverhawkeforpresident
  7. fuckingbowie reblogged this from paragonapostate
  8. carverhawkeforpresident reblogged this from misspiggy385
  9. arrowacevarric reblogged this from kelgrid
  10. tinymarie89 reblogged this from lifeofaseamonster
  11. inquisitor-irisadaar reblogged this from azogthenailfiler
  12. azogthenailfiler reblogged this from lifeofaseamonster
  13. akainv reblogged this from kelgrid
  14. runningwithswords reblogged this from paragonapostate
  15. rivaini-trevelyan reblogged this from enrychan
  16. bubblecake reblogged this from lifeofaseamonster
  17. zeldaforce reblogged this from officialvarrictethras
  18. miasmajesty reblogged this from kelgrid